Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Leadership Scholarship Event
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available