Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, August 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, August 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available