Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Marching Bearcat Band Member for a Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Leadership Scholarship Event
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Music Audition Registration
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available