Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category or time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, August 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Preview Day
Status - Space Available