Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Upcoming Personal Visits
After selecting the date of your visit, you'll be able to choose your arrival time and select your personalized agenda.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available