Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Upcoming Personal Visits
After selecting the date of your visit, you'll be able to choose your arrival time and select your personalized agenda.
Monday, July 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available